International Recruitment and Human Resource Consultants to Industry since 1975
 
 
 
Home
About Us
TestimonialsListgrove
HR ServicesListgrove
Executive SearchListgrove
NetworkListgrove
VacanciesListgrove
Our TeamListgrove
PartnershipsListgrove
NewsListgrove
Contact UsListgrove
 
 
 
Our Team
Meet the Multinational team...
 
Listgrove
Jason Markham
CEO
Tel: +44 (0) 7989 98 67 01
jason.markham@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Ryan Kirby
Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7739 70 48 60
ryan.kirby@listgrove.co.uk
     

Linda Samuelsson
Business Director EMEA
Tel: +44 (0) 7932 085 898
linda.samuelsson@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Jane Edwards
Business Director Executive & HR
Tel: +44 (0) 7814 42 31 33
jane.edwards@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove

Airelle Charra
Marketing Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7772 52 14 63
airelle.charra@listgrove.co.uk
     
Listgrove
Conrad Taylor
UK Operations Director
Tel: +44 (0) 7866 42 87 75
conrad.taylor@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Andy Zanin
Business Director UK
Tel: +44 (0) 7790 77 57 64
andy.zanin@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Phillippa Kirby
Resourcing Services Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 7814 49 52 65
phillippa.kirby@listgrove.co.uk
     
Listgrove


Jason Hutchison
Recruitment Consultant EMEA
Tel: +44(0) 1789 20 70 70
jason.hutchison@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Ellie George
Business Manager UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
ellie.george@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Kate Stefani
Recruitment Consultant UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
kate.stefani@listgrove.co.uk
     
Listgrove


Tina Gesquiere
Business Manager EMEA
Tel: +44 (0) 7814 42 35 31
tina.gesquiere@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove

Birgit Krüger
Recruitment Consultant EMEA
Tel: +44 (0) 7415 788435
birgit.krueger@listgrove.de
Listgrove

Pierina Arca
Recruitment Consultant EMEA
Tel: +44(0) 1789 20 70 70
pierina.arca@listgrove.it
     
Listgrove
Chrissie Davies
Head of Admin & Finance
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
finance@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
Rachel Winters
Marketing Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
rachel.winters@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove



Oxana Boulat
Marketing/Comms Co-ordinator
Tel: +44(0) 1789 20 70 70
oxana.boulat@listgrove.co.uk
     
Listgrove
Charlotte Randell
Office Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
charlotte.randell@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove

Cristina Garcia
Business Development Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1789 20 70 70
cristina.garcia@listgrove.co.uk
Listgrove
 
     
 
     
   
© Copyright 2015 Listgrove Limited - All Rights Reserved
 
Website design in Birmingham and Search Engine Optimisation (SEO) by TheDesignery   Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional